exakt

chill out whatcha yelling' for?
lay back it's all been done before
and if you could only let it be
you will see..
i like you the way you are, when we're drivin' in your car,
and you're talking to me one on one but you've become;

somebody else round someone else
you're watching your back like you can't relax
you're tryin' to be cool you look like a fool to me
tell me...

why'd you have to go and make things so complicated?
i see the way you're acting like you're somebody else gets me frustrated,
life's like this you..
and you fall and you crawl and you break,
and you take what you get and you turn it into honesty,
and promise me I'm never gonna find you fake it,
no, no, no..



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback