soulmates





come together, rain or shine, friends forever yours and mine, with the joy gettin' stronger each day.
friends forever, save your soul, we'll keep hanging around i know, with the love gettin' stronger each day.
you can call me late at night when i'm sleeping that's all right, don't you know that i'm right here for you?
light a candle in the dark, there's no pretending of what we are, so open up and let me say it again.
come together, rain or shine, friends forever yours and mine, with the joy gettin' stronger each day.
friends forever, save your soul, we'll keep hanging around i know, with the love gettin' stronger each day.
river deep or mountain high, honey we will reach the sky, there's a dream for you and for me.
every day and every night, we will always see the light, i wanna stay forever this way.
stormy weather in my mind, there's no worry i'll be fine, gettin' by with the help from my friends.
when some change blowing hard, we still standing as we are, so take my hand and we'll rule this world.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback